Warning: Don't fill out the form and click the Submit button below or you will be blocked as a spambot. This form is for Detecting and blocking bad spambots purpose. Normally, it is hidden. If you can see this form please clear your browser cache and reload the page.

Email Address




Puzzle Levels
Each world consists of 7 puzzles and a sequence of random levels at the end. In puzzle levels, you have to defeat enough enemies before running out of resources. If you don’t have any more health, mana, or items to use, pause the game and select RESTART LEVEL.

Puzzle levels have some specific rules:

In puzzle mode, your TIME bar doesn’t deplete unless you use a magic item to convert time into mana.
Clearing all enemies will give you a GOLDEN GEM. Golden gems are used to unlock playable classes.
Adventure Mode
In world 6 there are no puzzle levels. Instead, you can play with different classes in an endless sequence of levels for high scores. It only ends when you run out of time.

Clearing all enemies gives you a RED GEM. Red gems can be used at special shops for unique items. If you keep them, they count as much as 100 coins!
Each class has its own score counter. Try to see how far you can go with each one!
Every 3 levels the dungeon type changes. You can see what’s the next type on the STAIRS!
Destroy the GOLDEN IDOL to double your score! Defeating the golden idol ends your run. Try to defeat it only when you think you can’t go any further!
After each level, some of your resources (HP, mana and items) will be refilled according to your class.


Exit fullscreen